Below is the strong and passionate group of parents and community members that have taken their oaths of office and officially formed the Lake Superior Academy Board of Education.

Dr. Kate Kiekhaefer, President
Megan Collier, Vice President,
Janice Theriault, Treasurer
Jennifer Olmstead, Secretary
Jennifer Mullen, Trustee



Mariah Wanic, Field Representative, Bay Mills Community College